Delete Your TruVersiPro Account

TruVersiPro users may request permanent deletion of their account and associated account data.

How to request deletion

Sign in to your TruVersiPro account and use the account deletion option available within your account. If you are unable to access your account, contact TruVersiPro through the support/contact method provided on the TruVersiPro website and request permanent account deletion.

Important: Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.

What is deleted

When an account is permanently deleted, TruVersiPro removes the member account and associated TruVersiPro records, including applicable service requests, responses, reviews, messages, verification records and private uploaded verification documents, notifications, sessions, authentication records, push-notification tokens, and other account-associated platform records.

If the account has a connected Stripe customer record, TruVersiPro also requests deletion of that Stripe customer before completing the TruVersiPro account deletion.

Deletion processing

Private uploaded documents associated with the account are removed as part of the deletion process. If TruVersiPro cannot safely complete required deletion steps, the account is not marked as successfully deleted until the deletion can be completed.

Privacy

For additional information about TruVersiPro privacy practices, see the TruVersiPro Privacy Policy.

Return to TruVersiPro